Become a Part of the Largest Network of Court Reporters

Join us: If your independent court reporting firm is interested in learning more about joining the National Network of Reporting Companies, go to “Thinking about Joining NNRC?” and download an application. Talk to our members. Benefits: Learn from your peers at the top rated court reporting companies, stay on top of cutting-edge technology to serve your clients, share entrepreneurial management and marketing strategies and benefit from referrals that will promote your legal litigation and deposition services around the world.

Gold Member Resources:

NNRC Member Login Area – secure area with files
NNRC Member News Updates – update NNRC news items
NNRC Member Forum – General Discussion Area

pay-for-nnrc

Board of Directors

President – Gayle Anderson, Anderson Reporting Services, Inc., 614-326-0177, ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Past President – Julie Walter, Beovich Walter & Friend, 503-228-7201, jwalter@bwfreporters.com

Secretary/Treasurer – Jerry Coash, Jr., Coach and Coach, 602-258-1440, jc@coashandcoash.com

Directors

Richard Chambers, Lyon Reporting, Inc., 770-458-5500, richard@lyonreporting.com

Michael Pace, Agren Blando Court Reporting & Video, Inc., 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com

Brenda Peterson, Peterson Reporting, 619-260-1069, brenda@petersonreporting.com

Scott Nygard, Carol Nygard & Associates, Inc., 916-928-8999, scott@sanfranciscocourtreporter.com

Executive Director – Debbe Dreher, NNRC,  916-932-2202,  debbed@nnrc.com


Growth & Marketing Committee & Social Media:

Chair – Jerry Coash, Jr., Coach and Coach, 602-258-1440, jc@coashandcoash.com

Ex-Officio – Gayle Anderson, Anderson Reporting, 614-326-0177, ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Chuck Cady, Cady Reporting Services, 216-861-9270, ccady@cadyreporting.com

Michelle Cady Cook, Cady Reporting Services, 261-861-9270, mcook@cadyreporting.com

Ellen Grauer, Ellen Grauer Court Reporting, 212-750-6434, e_grauer@ellengrauer.com

Duane O’Geil, Independent Reporters, 403-266-2550, dogeil@indreporters.com

Mike Bossier, Association Reporters, 504-529-3355, mbossier@aridepos.com

John Thomas, Thomas & Thomas Court Reporters & Certified legal Video, 402-556-5000, jthomas@nebraskacourtreporters.com

Kenny Zais, O’Brien & Levine, 617-399-0130, kenny@court-reporting.com

Kelly Hanna, Hanna & Hanna, Inc., kelly@hannareporting.com

Marketing Consultant – Karen Fraser-Middleton, Marketing Action, 916-652-0993, karen@marketingaction.com


 

Membership Committee:

Chair – Richard Chambers, Lyon Reporting, 770-458-5500, richard@lyonreporting.com

Ex-Officio – Gayle Anderson, Anderson Reporting, 614-326-0177, ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Lauren Cady Blessing, Cady Reporting Services, 216-861.9270, lblessing@cadyreporting.com

Paula Laws, Laws Reporting, 305-359-2700, paula-laws@laws-group.com

Scott Nygard, Carol Nygard & Associates, 916-928-8999, scott@sacramentocourtreporter.com

Tom Richardson, Stewart Richardson, 317-237-3773, trichardson@stewartrichardson.com


 

Technology & Standards Committee:

Chair – Michael Pace, Agren-Blando Court Reporting & Video, 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com

Ex-Officio – Gayle Anderson, Anderson Reporting, 614-326-0177, ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Paula Behmke, Behmke Reporting & Video Services, 415-597-5600, paula.behmke@behmke.com

Bob Gramann, Gramann Reporting, 414-272-7878, bob@gramannreporting.com

Duane O’Geil, Independent Reporters, 403-266-2550, dogeil@indreporters.com

David Roberts, AWR & Associates, 843-722-8414, droberts@scheduledepo.com

Gayle Anderson, Anderson Reporting 614-326-0177, ganderson@andersonreporting.com

RSS NNRC Blog