Board Members

 

 

Premier Court Reporting, Litigation Support
and Legal Video Services!

 

Become a Part of the Largest Network of Court Reporters

Join us! If your independent court reporting firm is interested in learning more about joining the National Network of Reporting Companies, go to “Thinking about Joining NNRC?” and download an application. Talk to our members. Benefits: Learn from your peers at the top rated court reporting companies, stay on top of cutting-edge technology to serve your clients, share entrepreneurial management and marketing strategies and benefit from referrals that will promote your legal litigation and deposition services around the world.

 


 

NNRC Leadership

Board of Directors

President
Michael Pace | 303-296-0017 | mpace@agren.com

Past President
Gayle Anderson | 614-326-0177 | ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jerry Coash, Jr. | 602-258-1440 | jc@coashandcoash.com

Directors
Paula Laws | (954) 581-4010 | paula.laws@laws-group.com
Brenda Peterson | 619-260-1069 | brenda@petersonreporting.com
Scott Nygard | 916-928-8999 | scott@sanfranciscocourtreporter.com

Executive Director
Debbe Dreher 916.932.2202 | debbe.dreher@nnrc.com


Growth & Marketing Committee & Social Media:

Chair – Jerry Coash, Jr., Coash and Coash, 602-258-1440, jc@coashandcoash.com
Ex-Officio – Michael Pace, Agren Blando Court Reporting & Video, Inc., 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com
Francey Behmke, Behmke Reporting & Video Services, 415-597-5600, Francey_behmke@behmke.com
Mike Bossier, Association Reporters, 504-529-3355, mbossier@aridepos.com
Chuck Cady, Cady Reporting Services, 216-861-9270, ccady@cadyreporting.com
Michelle Cady Cook, Cady Reporting Services, 261-861-9270, mcook@cadyreporting.com
John Nygard, Carol Nygard & Associates, 916-928-8999, video@nygardreporting.com
John Thomas, Thomas & Thomas Court Reporters & Certified legal Video, 402-556-5000, jthomas@nebraskacourtreporters.com
Kenny Zais, O’Brien & Levine, 617-399-0130, kenny@court-reporting.com


Membership Committee:

Chair – Scott Nygard, Carol Nygard & Associates, 916-928-8999, scott@sacramentocourtreporter.com
Ex-Officio – Michael Pace, Agren Blando Court Reporting & Video, Inc., 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com
Lauren Cady Blessing, Cady Reporting Services, 216-861.9270, lblessing@cadyreporting.com
Richard Chambers, Lyon Reporting, 770-458-5500, richard@lyonreporting.com
Susan Frye, Susan Frye Court Reporters, 515-284-1977, susan@susanfryecr.com
Paula Laws, Laws Reporting, 305-359-2700, paula-laws@laws-group.com
Ariel Mumma, Tempest Reporting, 801-521-5227, info@reporting.com
Tom Richardson, Stewart Richardson, 317-237-3773, trichardson@stewartrichardson.com


Technology & Standards Committee:

Chair – Paula Laws, Laws Reporting, 305-359-2700, paula-laws@laws-group.com
Ex-Officio – Michael Pace, Agren Blando Court Reporting & Video, Inc., 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com
Paula Behmke, Behmke Reporting & Video Services, 415-597-5600, paula.behmke@behmke.com
Katie Coulter, Coulter Reporting, 502-582-1627, kcoulter@coulterreporting.com
Kevin Hunt, Jack W. Hunt & Associates, Inc., 800-459-4868, management@jwhcorp.com
AJ Simone, Network Deposition Services, 412-281-7908, asimeone@ndsreporting.com

 

Find the Services You Need!

l

Real Time Reporting

Litigation Support

Videography

Conference Rooms

Our National Headquarters

950 GLENN DRIVE
SUITE 150
FOLSOM, CA 95630

NNRC California Court Reporters Office

Schedule A Service

Find a Court Reporting Firm Anywhere In the Nation!

Search the NNRC Global Network

[us_wp_map]

Find a Reporter Using Our Searchable Menu Below

Contact Us!

Recent Posts

NNRC Featured on Business Trend Watch

NNRC Featured on Business Trend Watch

Credit: Stidham Reconstruction The National Network Reporting Company (NNRC) is pleased to announce our feature on Business Trend Watch. The publication profiles how important court reporters are, and how this company works to put forth the best quality court...

Spotlight On: Ashlie Sletvold of Chandra Law Firm

Spotlight On: Ashlie Sletvold of Chandra Law Firm

Ashlie Case Sletvold is a partner at The Chandra Law Firm.  She practices civil rights and employment litigation here in Cleveland, Ohio.  She knows that her clients are going through circumstances that are intensely taxing in so many ways.  Ashlie prides herself on...

Cleveland’s Greener Way to Work Day 2019!

Cleveland’s Greener Way to Work Day 2019!

WOW!  What a fabulous turnout for our Annual Greener Way to Work Day Luncheon.  Over 80 participants came together to recognize, commemorate and celebrate the work of both the Green Initiative Committee and the efforts of the Cleveland legal community to make firms...