Become a Part of the Largest Network of Court Reporters

Join us: If your independent court reporting firm is interested in learning more about joining the National Network of Reporting Companies, go to “Thinking about Joining NNRC?” and download an application. Talk to our members. Benefits: Learn from your peers at the top rated court reporting companies, stay on top of cutting-edge technology to serve your clients, share entrepreneurial management and marketing strategies and benefit from referrals that will promote your legal litigation and deposition services around the world.

Gold Member Resources:

NNRC Member Login Area – secure area with files
NNRC Member News Updates – update NNRC news items
NNRC Member Forum – General Discussion Area

pay-for-nnrc

Board of Directors

President – Julie Walter – Beovich Walter & Friend 503-228-7201 jwalter@bwfreporters.com

Secretary/Treasurer – Gayle Anderson – Anderson Reporting 614.326.0177 ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Chuck Cady – Cady Reporting Services 216.861.9270 ccady@cadyreporting.com

Richard Chambers – Lyon Reporting 770.458.5500 richard@lyonreporting.com

Michael Pace – Agren-Blando Court Reporting & Video 303.296.0017 mpace@agren.com

Brenda Peterson – Peterson Reporting, Video & Litigation Services, brenda@petersonreporting.com

Jerry Coash, Jr. – Coash & Coash 602.258.1440 jc@coashandcoash.com

Executive Director – Debbe Dreher 916.932.2202 debbed@nnrc.com


 

Follow-Up Committee:

Chair – Michelle Cady Cook, Cady Reporting Services, 261.861.9270, mcook@cadyreporting.com

Ex-Officio – Julie Walter, Beovich, Walter & Friend, 503.228.7201, jwalter@bwfreproters.com

Lauren Cady Blessing, Cady Reporting Services, 216.861.9270, lblessing@cadyreporting.com

Aimee Goldberg, Benchmark Reporting Agency, 612.338.3376, agoldberg@benchmark-reporting.com

Karen Klein, Ludwig Klein Reporters, 800.540.0681, karen@ludwigklein.com

Deb Levinson, DALCO Reporting, 914.684.9009, dal@dalcoreporting.com

Mike Levinson, DALCO Reporting, 914.684.9009, michael@dalcoreporting.com

Lois Ludwig, Ludwig Klein Reporters, 800.540.0681, lois@ludwigklein.com

Duane O’Geil, Independent Reporters, 403-265-2550, dogeil@indreporters.com


 

Growth & Marketing Committee & Social Media:

Chair – Gayle Anderson – Anderson Reporting 614.326.0177 ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Ex-Officio – Julie Walter, Beovich, Walter & Friend, 503.228.7201 jwalter@bwfreporters.com

Chuck Cady, Cady Reporting Services 216.861.9270 ccady@cadyreporting.com

Michelle Cady Cook, Cady Reporting Services 261.861.9270 mcook@cadyreporting.com

Joe Grabowski, Gore Brothers Reporting & Video, 410.837.3027 jgrabowski@gorebrothers.com

Ellen Grauer, Ellen Grauer Court Reporting, 212.750.6434 e_grauer@ellengrauer.com

Duane O’Geil, Independent Reporters, 403.266.2550 dogeil@indreporters.com

Mike Bossier, Association Reporters, 504-529-3355 mbossier@aridepos.com

John Thomas, Thomas & Thomas Court Reporters & Certified legal Video, 402.556.5000 jthomas@nebraskacourtreporters.com

Kenny Zais, O’Brien & Levine, 617.399.0130 kenny@court-reporting.com

Kelly Hanna, Hanna & Hanna, Inc. kelly@hannareporting.com

Marketing Consultant:

Karen Fraser-Middleton, Marketing Action, 916.652.0993 karen@marketingaction.com


 

Membership Committee:

Chair – Richard Chambers – Lyon Reporting 770.458.5500 richard@lyonreporting.com

Ex-Officio – Julie Walter, Beovich, Walter & Friend, 503.228.7201 jwalter@bwfreporters.com

Lauren Cady Blessing, Cady Reporting Services 216.861.9270 lblessing@cadyreporting.com

Paula Laws, Laws Reporting, 305.359.2700 paula-laws@laws-group.com

Scott Nygard, Carol Nygard & Associates, 916.928.8999 scott@sacramentocourtreporter.com

Tom Richardson – Stewart Richardson 317.237.3773 trichardson@stewartrichardson.com


 

Technology & Standards Committee:

Chair, Michael Pace – Agren-Blando Court Reporting & Video 303.296.0017 mpace@agren.com

Ex-Officio – Julie Walter, Beovich, Walter & Friend, 503.228.7201 jwalter@bwfreporters.com

Paula Behmke, Behmke Reporting & Video Services, 415.597.5600 paula.behmke@behmke.com

Joe Grabowski, Gore Brothers Reporting & Video, 410.837.3027 jgrabowski@gorebrothers.com

Bob Gramann, Gramann Reporting, 414.272.7878 bob@gramannreporting.com

Duane O’Geil, Independent Reporters, 403.266.2550 dogeil@indreporters.com

David Roberts, AWR & Associates, 843.722.8414 droberts@scheduledepo.com

Gayle Anderson – Anderson Reporting 614.326.0177 ganderson@andersonreporting.com

RSS NNRC Blog