Board Members

 

 

Premier Court Reporting, Litigation Support
and Legal Video Services!

 

Become a Part of the Largest Network of Court Reporters

Join us! If your independent court reporting firm is interested in learning more about joining the National Network of Reporting Companies, go to “Thinking about Joining NNRC?” and download an application. Talk to our members. Benefits: Learn from your peers at the top rated court reporting companies, stay on top of cutting-edge technology to serve your clients, share entrepreneurial management and marketing strategies and benefit from referrals that will promote your legal litigation and deposition services around the world.


 

NNRC Leadership

Board of Directors

President
Michael Pace | 303-296-0017 | mpace@agren.com

Past President
Gayle Anderson | 614-326-0177 | ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jerry Coash, Jr. | 602-258-1440 | jc@coashandcoash.com

Directors
Paula Laws | (954) 581-4010 | paula.laws@laws-group.com
Brenda Peterson | 619-260-1069 | brenda@petersonreporting.com
Scott Nygard | 916-928-8999 | scott@sanfranciscocourtreporter.com

Executive Director
Beth Bettencourt 916-932-1906 | beth.bettencourt@nnrc.com​


Growth & Marketing Committee & Social Media:

Chair – Jerry Coash, Jr., Coash and Coash, 602-258-1440, jc@coashandcoash.com
Ex-Officio – Michael Pace, Agren Blando Court Reporting & Video, Inc., 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com
Francey Behmke, Behmke Reporting & Video Services, 415-597-5600, Francey_behmke@behmke.com
Mike Bossier, Association Reporters, 504-529-3355, mbossier@aridepos.com
Chuck Cady, Cady Reporting Services, 216-861-9270, ccady@cadyreporting.com
Michelle Cady Cook, Cady Reporting Services, 261-861-9270, mcook@cadyreporting.com


Membership Committee:

Chair – Scott Nygard, Carol Nygard & Associates, 916-928-8999, scott@sacramentocourtreporter.com
Ex-Officio – Michael Pace, Agren Blando Court Reporting & Video, Inc., 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com
Richard Chambers, Lyon Reporting, 770-458-5500, richard@lyonreporting.com
Susan Frye, Susan Frye Court Reporters, 515-284-1977, susan@susanfryecr.com
Paula Laws, Laws Reporting, 305-359-2700, paula-laws@laws-group.com
Tom Richardson, Stewart Richardson, 317-237-3773, trichardson@stewartrichardson.com


Technology Committee:

Chair – Francey Behmke, 415-597-5600, francey.behmke@behmke.com
Ex-Officio – Michael Pace, Agren Blando Court Reporting & Video, Inc., 303-296-0017, mpace@agren.com
Paula Behmke, Behmke Reporting & Video Services, 415-597-5600, paula.behmke@behmke.com
Katie Coulter, Coulter Reporting, 502-582-1627, kcoulter@coulterreporting.com
Paula Laws, Laws Reporting, 305-359-2700, paula-laws@laws-group.com
AJ Simone, Network Deposition Services, 412-281-7908, asimeone@ndsreporting.com

 

Find the Services You Need!

l

Real Time Reporting

Litigation Support

Videography

Conference Rooms

Our National Headquarters

950 GLENN DRIVE
SUITE 150
FOLSOM, CA 95630

Schedule A Service

Find a Court Reporting Firm Anywhere In the Nation!

Find a Reporter Using Our Searchable Menu Below

Contact Us!

10 + 5 =

Recent Posts

Court Reporting in Miami

Court Reporting in Miami

With such a diverse array of people working in Miami, it makes sense that the world of law would be equally as diverse. For attorneys in the area, they need a court reporter who is knowledgeable about a wide variety of areas of practice. They should use the latest...