Contact Us

Contact NNRC

Book a court reporting firm anywhere in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, & Europe by contacting the NNRC today.

 

National Booking and Scheduling Office

Telephone (24 hours) | (866) 337-6672 (866.DEP.NNRC) Toll-Free Fax | (877) 329-6672 (877.FAX.NNRC)
For information about becoming a partner with the National Network Reporting Company (NNRC).

Click Here for further information on membership and to download application forms.

NNRC Administrative Office
950 Glenn Drive, Suite 150 Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 451-9187 | Send Mail to Debbe

Board of Directors

President
Michael Pace | (303) 296-0017 | mpace@agren.com

Past President
Gayle Anderson | (614) 326-0177 | ganderson@andersonreporting.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jerry Coash, Jr. | (602) 258-1440 | jc@coashandcoash.com

Directors
Paula Laws | (954) 581-4010 | paula.laws@laws-group.com

Brenda Peterson | (619) 260-1069 | brenda@petersonreporting.com

Scott Nygard | (916) 928-8999 | scott@sanfranciscocourtreporter.com

Executive Director
Debbe Dreher (916) 932.2202 | debbe.dreher@nnrc.com

Contact Us

1 + 3 =